A Quick Question

I’m busy moving this weekend,but hopefully it’ll only take a weekend. So I’ll definitely have a post by Tuesday. But what I want and need to know is: should I limit how many links I use in a particular post? What I’m basically asking is do you want a Top Ten of the week or just all of the posts I thought were good?

Also, do you have any blogs on writing/reading, photos, DIY/Crafting, or food that you think I should know about? Please share your thoughts with me so when I come back Sunday night I have an idea on how to improve this blog.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “A Quick Question

  1. Titillating Thoughts February 2, 2013 at 1:53 am Reply

    I like to move it move it. I like to move it move it. I like to move it move it. You like to…move it. Yeah…I’m not sure what that was. Go with the Top Ten idea. That is the way.

    • AS Thacker February 2, 2013 at 6:18 am Reply

      Thank you! And about the song…it’s okay, just know I’m picturing you dancing to it. Just kidding. I’m picturing the monkeys from Madagascar

      • Titillating Thoughts February 2, 2013 at 6:23 am

        What? You don’t think I have the moves to pull it off? Probably right.

      • AS Thacker February 2, 2013 at 8:09 am

        More that I don’t know what you look like so it’d be your profile pic with a stick figure body

      • Titillating Thoughts February 2, 2013 at 7:50 pm

        Ha. Fair enough. In any case, I’d make that stick figure body look good..

      • Titillating Thoughts February 2, 2013 at 7:52 pm

        Alas there are plenty of photos, you are just not looking in the right location? lol

      • AS Thacker February 4, 2013 at 11:37 pm

        I’m only using my phone until I have Internet at the new house, but when I can use my computer again I’ll probably be able to better look for photos. I will say that I’m sure you would rock that stick figure as much as a stick figure can be rocked. 🙂

Leave a Reply

